Reviews

Rating Date Customer Review
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 12/31/21 Lysanne Ryan Wow!! A beautiful, quality-made, handmade item that is perfect for my son's car. It is even more amazing in real life. Fast delivery...wonderful communication and a great experience! Definitely will buy from this seller again!
12/1/21 Cheryl Davis Beautiful, well made 100% recommended buy with confidence
11/30/21 Megan Hocker So cute! I adore it!
11/3/21 Sharon Ritter This is my nieces favorite verse. She just found out she has breast cancer , so I wanted to send her something to keep her faith up.  She loved it. Also got her a angel pin ,when you were at Marist festival . Thanks for helping make her journey a little better.
9/28/21 Laverne Moorehouse It was perfect for what I wanted. It came quickly and is good quality.
9/16/21 Chelsey Grove I ordered this beautifully made pocket rosary and it is exactly what I was looking for. It came packaged wonderfully as well, with a note card with a prayer. Very happy!
9/7/21 Meg Patrick I absolutely love it
It completes the memory of my Father and your uncle.
Thanks so much Kathleen !!
Xoxo
Meg
8/19/21 Michelle Champol Beautiful
8/19/21 Michelle Champol Love!
6/26/21 Carol Ann Kilburn It is so beautiful.  I got this for a gift for a very special person and I know she will love it and treasure it always!!!
6/14/21 Brandy Beard Amazing seller!!
5/21/21 Joanne Smith Outstanding quality, and very special personalized shipping. It's just beautiful. I could feel the spirit of Christ and the love in this product and packaging. Will order again from this site. Thank you. God's blessings!
4/28/21 Ana Bodin BEAUTIFUL!!! Great artistry. I Will be ordering more for gifts>
4/12/21 Milly Anaya Thank you for the bookmark.  I cannot wait to give it to my Confirmand this weekend.
4/3/21 Karen Seligman I sent the faith charm and the olive wood rosary to a dear  friend of mine who is going through some hard times.  She loved the gifts.  Thank you.  Your shop is my go to for great thoughtful gifts.  I always know it will be a quality gift.
2/12/21 Amy Hayhow Super cute! It's a gift for one of my best friends! Fast shipping!
2/4/21 Amanda Salazar Got it as a gift and it's the cutest ever!
1/29/21 Carol Ann Kilburn These are magnificent! Any Catholic would love them And the owner is a joy to work with.
1/17/21 Joy Chambers A perfect gift! Came in as described to my friends mailbox and she was blessed by this small token of great heart. Thank you for providing this bit of encouragement to send to others
1/13/21 SYLVIA HODGES I like all of the items.  I plan to use the Hail Mary purse pendant on my purse.  The serenity prayer will go in my new car.  I will carry the rosary with me to use always.  Will also attach the 2 medals to my rosary.  Do you give discounts on quantities?  I would like to get several of the medals to give to daily mass friends.  I am so glad I found your website.  Thank you.
12/2/20 Helen Potter Lovely small item for those we can't physically touch during these trying times.
11/25/20 Tricia Clements I have several charms with dog fur and cremains to commemorate my two dogs I lost and I had been trying to figure out what to do with them so I could see them and have them look nice. I ordered mask lanyards and saw the rearview mirror rosaries. I thought they would be perfect with a little modification.
I reached out to Kathleen and told her what I was looking for and she made this custom order just for me to put my charms on. I LOVE IT!! I can add charms to it and can put it on my purse or attach it anywhere I want to take it.
This would make a perfect gift for someone who's lost a loved one or even a special occasion charm. Thank you so much! I've ordered lots of Christmas gifts.
11/21/20 Meg Patrick Absolutely love these items
They make beautiful gifts
Love the care of the wrappings and carefully marked on what colors they are
Thanks again to the team at knots of grace
Happy holidays
Meg
11/21/20 Meg Patrick Love the knots of grace face masks
The fit and feel great and look good too
Thanks again knots of grace !
Meg
11/18/20 Halee Stalls This is so stinkin' cute and itÔøΩs the perfect addition to stick in my 'open when you need a hug' letter to my long distance boyfriend!
10/16/20 Mindy This is great! It makes keeping up with my mask so easy!
10/12/20 Jennifer LeBlanc I have never left a review on anything in my life but I have to say this car rosary is BEAUTIFUL and deserves a 5 star review! It is a little bigger than I imagined but I love it! It's perfect.
9/27/20 Karen Seligman I sent this to my daughter in law in Louisiana.    She loved it.   And the prayer cards that came with it.  Thank you for a quality gift.
9/27/20 Karen Seligman I sent this along with the olive wood door hanger to my 6 year old granddaughter.  She loved it.  Thank you.
9/27/20 Karen Seligman Sent this along with the olive wood door hanger and a sheet of angel stickers.   Makes a great gift.  This is the second time I have shopped for family gifts from this shop.  Already thinking about Christmas gifts!
9/3/20 Jaclyn Hammack Large and beautifully made. Would definitely purchase from seller again very happy with product.
8/19/20 Brittany F The seller was an absolute pleasure to work with and the rosary door hanger is such a beautiful addition to any room. I've bought one for myself and as a gift. I highly recommend.
8/11/20 Meg Patrick My order  Came to me perfect
All the items are beautiful
I am even giving one as a gift
I loved how everything was so nicely wrapped
I have shared knots of Grace with family and friends
I will surely order again
Thanks Kathleen and knots of Grace
Xoxo
Meg
8/11/20 Meg Patrick I bought this is memory of my mother
It's absolutely perfect as it gives me comfort everyday.
8/11/20 Meg Patrick The lanyard works great as I don't have to worry were I put my mask down. It's on the lanyard now.
Thanks !!
Meg
8/10/20 Diane Conklin Just what I needed to be able to take my mask off from my face without touching it and still have it easily accessible. These are such a great idea and a must have for everyone these days!
8/8/20 Diane Conklin This is my third door size comfort knot from Knots of Grace (I also have 2 pocket size). I hung this one in my office door. Every morning, I now pause and take a moment to feel my blessings and remember that I am enough and that faith will get me through.
I love all of my Knots of Grace items, and this one is no different. It's my favorite! 
I'm not really the Southwestern style gal but this one is so beautiful that just doesn't even enter my mind.
Every comfort knot is a treasure and worth every penny.
Thank you Kathleen!!
7/13/20 Kathy Jones Just beautiful and exactly what I wanted.  Thank you!
6/8/20 Dorothea Every Pleased with order and prompt receiving
5/23/20 Karen Seligman My sister had knee surgery, and I wanted a gift to let her know I was thinking of her.  This was the perfect gift.  She loved it.  Thank you so much.  She also included a cute card.
5/23/20 Becky Henderson This is for a retirement gift for someone very special to me. I could not ask for a more beautiful product.
5/19/20 Diane Conklin Perfect isn't a word I use very often, but this pocket rosary is just that. It's light and small enough to fit in any pocket without really even knowing it's there...until you put your hand in your pocket and feel it there.
It's beautiful! And, like all of the other things Kathleen has at Knots of Grace, it just brings me such a sense of peace!
In 3 words...just get one (or more)!
5/19/20 Diane Conklin The Serenity Prayer is one of my favorites and when I saw it, I was immediately drawn to it and had to have it.
As with all of the items I've gotten from Knots of Grace, it's even better than the picture. Beautiful, charming and I love mine!
It's perfect for your pocket, your purse, or any small space where you need to feel more connected, reminded, or protected.
This would make a perfect gift for anyone!
5/19/20 Diane Conklin These masks are just the right size and they hold their shape when you wear them. Easy to clean and have ready to use again.
And, they're cool too!
Thanks Kathleen!
5/14/20 Mark V We love the look and quality of the door rosary and will be ordering more for our home and for gifts for friends and family!
5/11/20 Roberta Pyrah The pocket Rosary I ordered was delivered earlier than expected. It is made as well as advertised if not better. I did not order it for myself but for my mother in law for Mother’s Day. What else would you give to an elderly Catholic Mother in law that has everything she needs, wants for not, but deserves the best?
5/4/20 Anne Marie Bachman I love it!
It is exquisite
Opening the entire package was a great
Your detail in wrapping is gorgeous
I think I like the blue tissue paper best but the entire experience comes together with the jute rope
You are something else and completely overdo it
5/4/20 Kelly Garvey So fun opening the box! Each item is like opening individual gifts!
5/4/20 Anne Morley I did not see this item as I had it shipped directly to a friend. She said it was beautiful and was very happy with it.  Shipping was prompt and my friend had it in 2 days.
5/4/20 Shauna Farmer I have only had this a few weeks, but my pocket rosary happily resides in my pocket most days where it reminds me often to pray during the day. It has held up well so far.
The knots are well-made, and the fastening knots well finished.  The cross is sturdy.
4/17/20 Diane Conklin Wow!  I was blown away when I got my Door Rosary from Knots of Grace. Not only is it beautiful and a great visual reminder for me, but it was packaged beautifully with a lot of amazing touches that made this even more special. I love this so much...partly because it is so unique, partly because I know it was handmade, with love, and also because it's so unique. I will be buying many items from Knots of Grace in the future - for myself and as gifts for friends and loved ones. I love everything about this. Thanks Kathleen!
4/16/20 C Freeman Item arrived beautifully wrapped with a lovely note on a professionally done invoice. Item exactly as described. I will definitely do business with this seller anytime. A++
4/4/20 Melissa Elliott I purchased this beautiful door rosary for a friend, it's perfect! Thank you for shipping so quickly. She loves it.
3/5/20 Keirstin Artis Exactly as pictured, high quality.
12/19/19 Sharon Beautiful, I bought it for a Christian friend that is not catholic.  The elegance of this makes it a perfect bible book marker.  She was very excited.
4/29/19 Debbie Thorpe The shop owner was amazing!!  She quickly responded to my messages, really made this gift  personable that was sent to my daughter in law. I love the whole story behind their gifts as well!  Quick shipping, and packaged nicely!:)
9/24/18 Michelle Fata Beautiful gift!!
12/23/17 Shellie Greiner Unique, it is hard to find different,  will done Catholic items. Good job!
1/1/17 Elizabeth Laskowski Perfect gift for my young adult daughter !